Contact


Immotik inc.
Info@ImmotikQuebec.com
1510 rue Semple, Suite 102
Québec, Qc
G1N 4B4

TEL : 418-527-8778
FAX : 418-907-2619

Président :

Joscelyn Dubé
Joscelyn@ImmotikQuebec.com

Immoticiens:

Mario Gravel
Mario@ImmotikQuebec.com

Bryan Gagnon
Bryan@ImmotikQuebec.com

Demandes de prix:
Soumissions@ImmotikQuebec.com

Comptabilité:
Comptabilite@ImmotikQuebec.com

Kelly Mbomba
Kelly@ImmotikQuebec.com

Immotik Montréal
Info@ImmotikMontreal.com
1202 rue Blériot
Laval, Qc
H7W 5G1

TEL : 514-800-8681

Président :

Charles Thibaudeau
Charles@ImmotikMontreal.com

Comptabilité :

Manon Legault
Manon@ImmotikMontreal.com