Contact


Immotik inc.
Info@ImmotikQuebec.com
1510 rue Semple, Suite 102
Québec, Qc
G1N 4B4

TEL : 418-527-8778
FAX : 418-907-2619

Président :

Joscelyn Dubé
Joscelyn@ImmotikQuebec.com

Immoticiens:
Immoticiens@ImmotikQuebec.com

Mario Gravel
Mario@ImmotikQuebec.com

Bryan Gagnon
Bryan@ImmotikQuebec.com

Karl Fitzback
Karl@ImmotikQuebec.com

Demandes de prix:
Soumissions@ImmotikQuebec.com

Comptabilité:
Comptabilite@ImmotikQuebec.com

Séverine Bréthoux
Severine@ImmotikQuebec.com